Make your own free website on Tripod.com



INCAR Jasper Modified Series 2001 Schedule


Saturday   Apr  21    Illiana                  Practice
Sunday     Apr  29    Winchester Speedway      Practice
Saturday   May   5    Anderson Speedway, Anderson IN
Saturday   May  19    Salem Speedway, Salem IN
Saturday   Jun   9    Indianapolis Raceway Park, Indianapolis IN
Saturday   Jun  16    Winchester Speedway, Winchester IN
Saturday   Jun  23    Bear Field Speedway Ft Wayne IN  
Saturday   Jun  30    Shadybowl Speedway, DeGraff OH
Wednesday  Jul  11    Illiana Speedway, Schererville IN (ESPN2 TV)
Saturday   Jul  14    Nashville USA Speedway, Nashville TN
Friday     Jul  27    Plymouth Speedway, Plymouth IN
Saturday   Jul  28    Kalamazoo Speedway, Kalamazoo MI
Wednesday  Aug   1    Rockford SpeedwayRockford IL
Friday     Aug   3    Madison International Speedway, Madison WI
Saturday   Aug   4    Lake Geneva Speedway, Lake Geneva WI
Friday     Aug  10    To Be Announced
Saturday   Aug  11    Columbus Motor Speedway, Columbus OH
Saturday   Sep   1    Hawkeye Downs Speedway, Cedar Rapids IA
Monday     Sep   3    Anderson Speedway, Anderson IN
Saturday   Sep   8    Bear Field Speedway, Ft Wayne IN
Saturday   Sep  15    Illiana Speedway, Schererville IN
           Sep  28    To Be Announced
           Oct   6    To Be Announced